Posted on

Day One Hundred Ninety Eight Evening #DiaryoftheEndoftheWorld

Enough writes:

Grazie appeared to me in my dreams. She took my hand and I stood to my feet.

My cell door lay open. Soon I followed her lead through empty corridors and out into the streets of the second district.

I was not asleep after all.

We hid in an empty house in the third district.

An image of Flowers graced one wall.

About rwoz2

Poet, historian, writer for stage and screen. Responder to Jesus (Romans 5:8)

Leave a Reply

