Posted on

Day One Hundred Thirty Six #DiaryoftheEndoftheWorld

Lyle won’t let me meet with the woman. Not alone anyway. If there is to be a meeting, Lyle insists upon going along with me.

That’s okay by me, but it’s all a mute point for now as the west end is still closed.

The woman did write that I am to wait on her for a time and place. My guess she is faced by restrictions from her side too.

We have had nothing else to do today but wait. Lyle won’t meet again with his leaders until next week, unless there are developments from the west end.

I took a walk and wound up at my little walled courtyard and rested a good part of the day there.

About rwoz2

Poet, historian, writer for stage and screen. Responder to Jesus (Romans 5:8)

Leave a Reply

