Posted on

Day One Hundred Twenty Five #DiaryofthendoftheWorld

Yesterday in the fields, that drone had lingered briefly over our location before speeding off.

It made us conscious once again that someone was watching. By end of day, I couldn’t help but turn my gaze skyward before stepping into the house and closing the door behind me.

I am confident that none of our actions, thus captured, are unlawful. I would even go as so far as to believe they tend to prove our innocence. Then, again keeping track of our whereabouts may be their sole purpose.

Lyle passed the day with his students (no sign of drones). And I hosted Kip. He wants to resign and move to the east end with us.

I advise him to wait.

About rwoz2

Poet, historian, writer for stage and screen. Responder to Jesus (Romans 5:8)

Leave a Reply

